RSS Feed

Band

January 30, 2014 by ryanr213   

I’m in band.Concert band. I never got to test because I registered late.  It’s not bad though. This upcoming concert we will be playing 3 songs- summit fanfare( I play cymbals and triangle), Iroquois sunrise ( I play snare drum ), and General Greene( I play snare and I have a duet in the beginning with a trumpet.) Oh and by the way I play percussion. I also love playing drum set. I got an electric drum set for my 12th birthday. It’s really cool. You can play along with music and change the settings for different sounds. I’m gonna take lessons in a year. When I’m 17 I’m going to volunteer for a church drummer for praise and worship. I took lessons when I was 9 but I don’t remember much


»

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar