RSS Feed

At Oscar’s

October 16, 2013 by ryanr213   

I just moved here from San Antonio. I had a really cool friend named oscar back in San Antonio. I would come over every weekend and sometimes on school nights I would spend the night. We had only 1 class together. We had so much fun riding his 4-wheeler and going in his pool. We had gone on his roof at 3 in the morning. He was funny and we had fun together. When in his pool we would get a basketball and dunk the ball in his tube. We would do air Jordan’s and back wards dunks. We jumped of his deck into the pool while dunking the ball. I have not been there since the week before school started. I hope to visit on Christmas break and spring break.


»

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar